about
Company Profile Company introduction
Wuxi Lead Intelligent Equipment Co., Ltd.

Wuxi Lead Intelligent Equipment Co., Ltd., established in 2002, has become the world's leading manufacturer of new energy equipment. LEAD mainly focus on seven industry, including Lithium-ion battery, Photovoltaic, 3C, warehouse & logistics system, automobile,fuel cell and Laser. Currently, LEAD has 370,000+ square meters for manufacturing and R&D, 6000+ employees, including 1,600+ R&D engineers.

In 2015, LEAD was successfully listed on the Shenzhen GEM, stock code 300450. With average stock value greater than five billion USD, LEAD now has become the No.1 listed LIB equipment manufacturer. As we can see, along with the rapid growth of LIB industry and increasing intensification, the future production and operation have to be more intelligent and efficient. Having predicted the constant upgrades of customers’ requirements, LEAD is now dedicated to provide one-stop turnkey solution with the vision “to be the customer-centric, world-class turnkey solution provider of intelligent manufacturing”, including consulting, design, manufacture, installation, commissioning, training and future upgrades, to continuously enhance the customer experience.

As the world's leading LIB equipment manufacturer, LEAD has established strategic cooperation with Panasonic, Sony, Samsung SDI, LG Chem, ATL, CATL, BYD and other well-known battery enterprises. To provide customers whole line turnkey solution, LEAD has introduced first-class PhDs research and development team.

In 2017, LEAD succeeded in the buyout of Zhuhai Titan New Power Electronics Co., Ltd., which focus on providing turnkey solution that includes equipment of formation, grouping, and corresponding logistics system. LEAD is dedicated to build intelligent plants for Lithium ion battery enterprises. Nowadays, LEAD is able to provide whole line turnkey solution for LIB manufacturing, including equipment such as slurrying, mixing, coating, calendering, slitting, winding/stacking, assembling, formation and grouping, as well as logistics system and independently-developed MES.

LEAD understands the constant upgrades of market and customers’ requirements thoroughly, hence we insist on international strategy, integration of global resources and setting up offices and service branches globally to keep our technology always at a top position. Currently, we have exported products to more than 20 countries and regions, such as the United States, Germany, Japan, and India. Besides, we have established five subsidiaries/branches globally, with 50+ services outlets. With this, we can serve global customers with global technology, to get global support.

Always focusing on the diversification of new energy intelligent equipment industry chain, LEAD has formed a business structure with diversified development of multiple business divisions, related to each other. Nowadays, our industry chain has extended from Photovoltaic and Lithium ion battery equipment to 3C industry, fuel cell, and automobile, professional intelligent logistics system and laser industry, to enhance the comprehensive competitive advantage of each branch industry.

In the photovoltaic industry, LEAD has established strategic cooperation with GCL, LONGi, Canadian Solar, Trina Solar, Tongwei, Jinko Solar, JA solar and other enterprises. We have introduced a PhDs team from Finland, Singapore, and Japan, and we cooperate with the UNSW to develop the key intelligent equipment that can improve conversion efficiency of solar cells. Nowadays, LEAD has reached world leading level in ALD Passivation System, Stringer, MBB Stringer and Shingling stringer. LEAD now is capable to build “Fully Automatic Factory” for PV enterprises, with independently developed MES system.

In 3C industry, the LEAD has introduced a world-class R&D team, and technology has reached the world's leading level in the visual technology, software development, testing, assembly and others, which enables to provide solutions for mobile phones, tablet PCs, monitors, camera modules and other industries.

Intelligent logistics division ---It has provided leading intelligent warehousing and logistics solutions for CALB, CATL, Tongwei Group, Canadian Solar, eTrust Power, EVE and other customers, takes “flexible” and “intelligent” manufacturing as the core, to help customers solve various problems in warehouse logistics management process,enhance the efficiency of warehousing operations, improve the accuracy of inventory and turnover rate, provide flexible management platform and intelligent solutions for customers.

Based on the strength accumulated in new energy vehicle related industries, LEAD has successfully entered automobile production industry and related field. For automotive assembly, welding, battery Module & PACK, motor assembly, with self-developed vision software system, aluminum body connection, big data analysis and other technologies, LEAD provides various solutions, from key equipment to the whole line integration into the MES system.

In the field of intelligent fuel cell manufacturing, LEAD has introduced a high-level team with years of experience, dedicated to developing and industrializing hydrogen fuel cell intelligent manufacturing, advanced fuel cell testing and hydrogen production and storage, aiming to fill in some domestic gaps and promote the development of fuel cell.

By integrating advantages and overall arranging the whole industry chain, relying on the precision machining, professional visual algorithms and software development, Lead provides leading turnkey solution for its customers.

LEAD has focused on the field of customization automation equipment for more than ten years, leading the trend of domestic intelligent equipment technology, and becoming the model of transformation and upgrading of the manufacturing industry. In the future, LEAD will keep innovating and making breakthroughs, dedicated to achieve the strategic goal of “manufacturing power”.

about
公司简介 Company introduction
无锡先导智能装备股份有限公司

无锡先导智能装备股份有限公司,成立于2002年,目前已成长为全球领先的新能源装备提供商,业务涵盖锂电池智能装备、光伏智能装备、3C智能装备、智能物流系统、汽车智能产线、燃料电池智能装备、以及激光精密加工等七大领域。公司建设有30多万平方米的生产制造基地和研发中心,目前拥有员工6000余人,其中研发工程师1600余人。

2015年,先导智能在深圳创业板上市,股票代码300450,市值超300亿元,成为锂电装备市值第一股。我们看到,锂电池产业快速增长,且集约化程度越来越高,未来的生产运营更趋智能高效,先导洞悉客户需求的不断升级,矢志构建“以客户为中心的、国际一流的智能制造整体解决方案服务商”,致力于为客户提供从咨询、设计、制造、安装、调试、培训及后续升级的一站式整体解决方案,持续提升客户体验。

国际化战略
先导智能洞悉市场和客户需求的不断升级,坚定国际化战略,在全球范围内整合资源、设置办事机构以及服务分支,始终保持技术的领先优势。目前,先导的产品已远销美国、德国、日本、印度等20多个国家和地区,在全球范围内设立了五家分/子公司,拥有50多个服务网点,利用全球化的技术、服务全球化的客户,从而获得全球化的支持。

相关多元化业务发展
先导已形成多事业部相关多元化发展的业务格局,我们的多元化始终专注于新能源智能装备产业链,从光伏、锂电池装备拓展延伸到3C智能装备、燃料电池装备、汽车智能产线,并打造专业的智能物流系统和激光精密加工设备,来提升各个细分领域的综合竞争优势。

先导为客户提供锂电池整线智能解决方案
作为国际领先的锂电池智能装备服务商,先导已与松下、索尼、三星SDI、LG化学、ATL、CATL、比亚迪等知名电池企业建立战略合作关系,并引进一流的博士研发团队,为客户提供整线智能解决方案。
2017年,先导全资收购国内领先的化成电源、分容测试和后道物流产线一体化解决方案提供商珠海泰坦新动力电子有限公司。如今,先导可提供从浆料、搅拌、涂布、辊压、分切、卷绕/叠片、组装、化成、分容测试和物流系统等锂电池整线设备,并配备先导自主研发的MES生产执行系统,为锂电池企业打造智能化工厂。

光伏行业
先导和协鑫、隆基、阿特斯、天合、通威、晶科、晶澳等公司建立战略合作关系。公司引进了芬兰、新加坡和日本的博士团队,与澳大利亚新南威尔士大学合作,专注于研发提高光伏电池转换效率的关键装备。先导的ALD 背钝化设备、高速串焊机、MBB多栅串焊机、叠瓦焊接成套组件设备等均达到了全球领先的水平,结合先导自主研发的MES系统,可为光伏企业打造“无人车间”。

3C事业部
先导大力引进和培养高级人才,依托先进的光学和精密机械研发实验室,与国内外知名研究机构开展合作,可为消费类电子总装、OLED新型显示技术、3D玻璃和柔性线路板检测以及其他高精密组装行业提供3D视觉测量、智能检测、精密组装等设备及整线自动化集成解决方案。

智能物流事业部
先后为中航锂电、CATL、通威集团、阿特斯、力信、亿纬锂能、瑞浦等客户提供领先的智能仓储物流解决方案,以“柔性制造”、“智慧制造”为核心,帮助客户解决仓储物流管理过程中存在的各种问题,全面提升仓储作业效率、提高库存准确率和周转率,为客户提供柔性化管理平台和智能化解决方案。

汽车产线事业部
以大数据挖掘分析、铝车身连接、视觉识别引导等技术为特色,面向汽车总装、焊装、电池PACK组装线提供从关键设备到整线集成到MES系统的一系列解决方案。同时着力打造智能工厂规划咨询及系统集成等一站式高品质服务。

燃料电池事业部
拥有来自机械设计、自动控制、材料化工、流体力学等成员组成的专业燃料电池设备研发团队。主要致力于氢燃料电池自动化生产线、先进燃料电池测试设备的研发及产业化,助力燃料电池行业发展。目前已与科研院所、车企等展开合作,研发了膜电极自动化生产线、电堆组装线等核心产品。

激光精密加工事业部
先导专注“精密”16年,整合激光优势,布局激光全产业链,依靠强大的视觉算法和软件研发能力,提供成套设备和整体解决方案。以高精度数控系统为核心,形成了针对LED、消费电子、面板、半导体、光伏等行业的精细微加工和相关联行业的测量和自动化智能车间解决方案。

十几年来,先导深耕非标自动化设备领域,引领国产智能装备技术潮流,成为制造业转型升级的典范 。未来,先导将不断创新突破,努力实现“ 制造强国 ”战略目标。

网站流量监控代码